Deleting your account cancels your personal subscription. Teamspace subscriptions are managed by administrators. If you administer a Teamspace, contact us before deleting your account to confirm the effect on billing and other members’ access.
Before deleting your account, check your personal and Teamspace subscriptions in Account Settings or Teamspace. If you need help identifying a subscription or charge, contact us.
