You can manage all aspects of your Napkin AI subscription directly from your account.
Steps to Manage Your Subscription
Log in at app.napkin.ai.
Click your profile icon in the top right corner.
Open Account settings (or Teamspace settings if you are using a TeamSpace).
In the Subscription section, click Manage.
You’ll be redirected to the payment management platform, where you can:
Update or change your plan (Free, Plus, or Pro).
Update payment details.
View billing history and invoices.
Cancel your subscription if needed.
Notes
Subscription upgrades take effect immediately, while downgrades and cancellations will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle.
Invoices and billing details are always available under Invoice history.
If you need to change billing information (like company name or VAT), update it before your next renewal.
