Skip to main content

What happens to my content if I cancel my subscription?

Learn what happens to your Napkin visuals and projects when you cancel your subscription.

Canceling a personal subscription does not delete your Napkins. You can continue viewing and downloading your personal visuals. If you administer a Teamspace, contact us to confirm how cancellation affects Teamspace access.

When your paid access ends, Free-plan limits apply. You won’t have paid features such as Removing watermarks from exports, unlimited PPT and SVG exports, exclusive designs, and more. The Free plan includes a limited allowance of PPT and SVG exports.

You can resubscribe at any time to regain access to these premium features.

Did this answer your question?