To delete your Napkin AI account, open your Account Settings, click Delete Account, then confirm the action. You will receive an email right after, simply open it and confirm from the link. Your account and all data will then be permanently deleted.
If you prefer to simply stop using Napkin AI, you can just stop logging in. Your account will remain inactive until you decide to return.

